Schedule

HUDSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

CROSS COUNTRY

2012

 Coaches:          Leo Doty

Shelly Jendrisak

 

Athletic Director:  Brad Aurand (330) 653-1338

 

Date                            Opponent                                            Site                              Time

Thursday, Aug 23       Twinsburg                             Hudson MS                 4:15

Saturday, Aug 25        Glen Oak  Invitational      Glen Oak HS               12:00

Tuesday, Aug 28         @ Stow-Kimpton              Silver Springs Park      4:15

 

Tuesday, Sept 4          Mayfield                                   Hudson MS                   4:15

 

Saturday, Sept 8         Bruce Lerch Invitational       Brecksville HS         8:30

 

Tuesday, Sept 11        @ Cuyahoga Falls                               Schnee Elem            4:15

Tuesday, Sept 18        Solon                                                   Hudson MS                 4:15

 

Saturday, Sept 22       Malone Invitational                             Malone College           1:40

 

Monday, Sept 24        @ South Euclid Memorial MS           South Euclid               4:15

 

Saturday, Sept 29       Cuyahoga Valley National Park         Pine Hollow              9:30

 

Tuesday, Oct 2            Shaker MS                                          (Cleveland)                 4:15

 

Saturday, Oct 6           Stow Invitational                                Silver Springs Park      1:20